Worldwide Location
Downhole Products UK Contacts
Downhole Products UK
  • Badentoy Road, Badentoy Park, Portlethen, Aberdeen, Scotland. AB12 4YA.
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1224 784411
  • Fax: +44 (0) 1224 785222
  • E-Mail: Sales@Downhole.co.uk
  • Map: here
Ian Kirk - Managing Director
  • Badentoy Road, Badentoy Park, Portlethen, Aberdeen, Scotland. AB12 4YA.
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1224 784411/202
  • Fax: +44 (0) 1224 785222
  • E-Mail: Ian@Downhole.co.uk
  • Map: here
Mark Dundee - Global Operations Manager
  • Badentoy Road, Badentoy Park, Portlethen, Aberdeen, Scotland. AB12 4YA.
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1224 784411/201
  • Fax: +44 (0) 1224 785222
  • E-Mail: Mark@Downhole.co.uk
  • Map: here
Andy Kirk - Product Development Manager
  • Badentoy Road, Badentoy Park, Portlethen, Aberdeen, Scotland. AB12 4YA.
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1224 784411/216
  • Fax: +44 (0) 1224 785222
  • E-Mail: Andy@Downhole.co.uk
  • Map: here
Peter Byth - Finance Officer
  • Badentoy Road, Badentoy Park, Portlethen, Aberdeen, Scotland. AB12 4YA.
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1224 784411/220
  • Fax: +44 (0) 1224 785222
  • E-Mail: Peter.Byth@Downhole.co.uk
  • Map: here
Keith Millar - Financial Controller
  • Badentoy Road, Badentoy Park, Portlethen, Aberdeen, Scotland. AB12 4YA.
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1224 784411/221
  • Fax: +44 (0) 1224 785222
  • E-Mail: KeithM@Downhole.co.uk
  • Map: here
USA UK Middle East Asia Australia Vietnam